Both Sunday Morning Services

River Valley Community Groups exist to glorify God by making disciples of Jesus
who love one another and impact the world with the gospel.

Our sole purpose in gathering in groups is to glorify God. We do this by fulfilling the Great Commission given by Jesus and reflected in our mission statement.

Here's how to join a group

1 ) Find a group below that meets near you on a day you can attend.

2 ) Send an email or call the leader of the group and tell them of your interest.

3 ) The group leader will answer any questions and get you connected!

Here's how to join a group

1) Find a group that meets near you on a day you can attend.
2) Send an email or call the leader of the group you'd like to join.
3) The group leader will connect with you and get you plugged in!

MISHAWAKA

Kirk and Lisa
Bodach

We meet on FRIDAY

574.855.9714
kjbodach@gmail.com

Steve and Teri 
Meek

We meet on SUNDAY

435.659.5539
smeek@rivervalley.net

Larry and Jan
Gates

We meet on SUNDAY

574.360.6000
drjgates5@gmail.com

Gavin and Mandy
Hutchison

We meet on SUNDAY

574.286.7175
ghutchison@rivervalley.net

Wes and Meredith
Laidig

We meet on FRIDAY

330.962.7153
meredith.laidig@gmail.com

John and Christine
Mester

We meet on TUESDAY

574.274.7675
jmester@cressy.com

Greg and Stephanie
Stover

We meet on MONDAY

909.633.7238
gstover109@hotmail.com

Chris and Margie
Collier

We meet on MONDAY

574.286.2485
ccollier574@gmail.com

MISHAWAKA

Larry and Jan Gates

We meet on SUNDAY

(574) 360-6000
drjgates5@gmail.com

Greg and Stephanie Stover

We meet on MONDAY

(909) 633-7238
gstover109@hotmail.com

Kirk and Lisa Bodach

We meet on FRIDAY

(574) 855-9714
kjbodach@gmail.com

Wes and Meredith Laidig

We meet on FRIDAY

(330) 962-7153
meredith.laidig@gmail.com

Steve and Teri Meek

We meet on SUNDAY

(435) 659-5539
smeek@rivervalley.net

GRANGER

Greg and Rhonda
Lucas

We meet on FRIDAY

574.276.8463
gjl56@comcast.net

Erik and Jill
Lyon

We meet on SUNDAY

574.850.5606
gowingsgo@comcast.net

Travis and Kristin
Casper

We meet on FRIDAY

574.303.7393
kristinkay81@yahoo.com

Joe and Lisa
Capek

We meet on SUNDAY

574.527.8919
jcapek66@gmail.com

Kyle and Stephanie
Johnson

We meet on TUESDAY

574.849.3236
kyle@zippprinting.com

GRANGER

Chris and Margie Collier

We meet on MONDAY

(574) 286-2485
ccollier@gmail.com

Greg and Rhonda Lucas

We meet on FRIDAY

(574) 276-8463
gjl56@comcast.net

Travis and Kristin Casper

We meet on TUESDAY

(574) 303-7393
kristinkay81@yahoo.com

Eric and Jill Lyon

We meet on SUNDAY

(574) 850-5606
gowingsgo@comcast.net

Kyle and Stephanie Johnson

We meet on TUESDAY

(574) 849-3236
kyle@zippprinting.com

Joe and Lisa Capek

We meet on Sunday

(574) 527-8919
jcapek66@gmail.com

OSCEOLA

Marv and Pam Duerksen

Ben and Rebecca Payne

We meet on SUNDAY

574.276.2155
marvduerksen@gmail.com
We meet on TUESDAY

630.750.3540
bpayne@rivervalley.net

OSCEOLA

Marv and Pam Duerksen

We meet on SUNDAY

(574) 276-2155
marvduerksen@gmail.com

Ben and Rebecca Payne

We meet on TUESDAY

(630) 750-3540
bpayne@rivervalley.net

John and Christine Mester

We meet on TUESDAY

(574) 274-7675
jmester@cressy.com

MICHIGAN

Ben and Lyndsay DeBock

Edwardsburg
We meet on TUESDAY

765.506.1249
ben.debock@gmail.com

Michigan

Ben and Lyndsay DeBock

We meet on TUESDAY

(765) 506-1249
bendebock@gmail.com

Need assistance? email info@rivervalley.net